Members Only Login
  Username:
  
  Password:
  

  
  PASSWORD: Forgot | Change

Membership by category

Full and Signatory to APLAC MRA

APLAC is not responsible for the contents, safety or reliability of the linked websites listed on this page and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within them. APLAC cannot guarantee these links will work all of the time and has no control over the availability of the linked pages. If you see a bad link and are aware of the correction, please contact APLAC.

Australia

NATA
Contact: Ms. Regina Robertson
tel: + 61 2 9736 8222
fax: + 61 2 9743 5311
email: Regina.Robertson@nata.com.au
web site: http://www.nata.com.au
Search for accredited facilities

Bangladesh

BAB
Contact: Mr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman
tel: +880 2 9513 225
fax: +880 2 951 3222
email: mahbub@bab.org.bd
web site: www.bab.org.bd

Canada

SCC
Contact: Mr. Rassoulou Diallo
tel: +1 613 238 3222
fax: +1 613 569 7808
email: rdiallo@scc.ca
web site: www.scc.ca
List of accredited facilities

CALA
Contact: Ms. Colleen Cotter
tel: + 1 613 233 5300
fax: + 1 613 233 5501
email: ccotter@cala.ca
web site: www.cala.ca/
List of accredited facilities

IQMH (previously QMP-LS)
Contact: Ms. Julie Coffey
tel: + 1 416 323 9540
fax: + 1 416 323 9324
email: jcoffey@iqmh.org
web site: www.iqmh.org
List of accredited facilities

People’s Republic of China

CNAS
Contact: Mr. Xiao Liang
tel: +86 10 6599 4568
fax: +86 10 6599 4079
email: info@cnas.org.cn
web site: www.cnas.org.cn
List of accredited facilities

Hong Kong China

HKAS
Contact: Ms. Cuby Ng
tel: +852 2829 4813
fax: +852 2824 1302
email: wwwong@itc.gov.hk
web site: http://www.itc.gov.hk/hkas
List of accredited facilities (Testing, Calibration, Medical)
List of accredited facilities (Inspection)

India

NABL
tel: +91 11 2652 6890
fax: +91 11 2652 9716
email: director@nabl-india.org
web site: http://www.nabl-india.org
List of accredited facilities not available.

NABCB
Contact: Mr. Anil Jauhri
tel: +91 11 2337 9321
fax: +91 11 2337 9621
email: ceo.nabcb@qcin.org
web site: www.qcin.org/nabcb
List of accredited facilities (Inspection)

Indonesia

KAN
tel: +62 21 392 7422
fax: +62 21 392 7428
email: suprapto@bsn.go.id
web site: http://www.kan.go.id
List of accredited facilities not available.

Japan

JAB
tel: +81 3 3442 1210
fax: +81 3 5475 2780
email: Yoshinobu.Uematsu@jab.or.jp
web site: http://www.jab.or.jp
List of accredited facilities (Testing, Calibration, Medical)
List of accredited facilities (Inspection)

IAJapan
Contact: Ms. Tadako Yamamoto
tel: +81 3 3481 1946
fax: +81 3 3481 1937
email: iajapan@nite.go.jp
website: http://www.nite.go.jp/en/iajapan/
List of accredited facilities (JCSS)
List of accredited facilities (JNLA)
List of accredited facilities (ASNITE)

VLAC
Contact: Mr. Haruhiko Sugiyama
tel: +81 3 3568 2152
fax: +81 3 3568 2153
email: sugiyama@vlac.co.jp
web site: http://www.vlac.co.jp
List of accredited facilities

Republic of Korea

KOLAS
Contact: Ms. Chae-eun Cho
tel: +82 2 507 7649
fax: +82 2 507 6875
email: kolas1@korea.kr
web site: http://kolas.go.kr/english/
List of accredited facilities

Malaysia

Standards Malaysia
Contact: Mr. Shaharul Sadri Alwi
tel: +603 8318 2227
fax: +603 8318 9339
email: shaharul@jsm.gov.my
web site: www.jsm.gov.my
List of accredited facilities

Mexico

ema
tel: +52 55 5705 1009
fax: +52 55 5591 0529
email: martha.mejia@ema.org.mx
web site: http://www.ema.org.mx
List of accredited facilities

Mongolia

MNAS
Contact: Ms. Gantsetseg Sukhbaatar
tel: +976 11 453 692 / 263 907
fax: +976 11 458 032
email: gantsetseg@masm.gov.mn
web site: http://www.mnstandard.com
List of accredited facilities not available.

New Zealand

IANZ
tel: +64 9 525 6655
fax: +64 9 525 2266
email: PBarnes@ianz.govt.nz
web site: http://www.ianz.govt.nz
List of accredited facilities

Pakistan

PNAC
tel: +92 51 920 6044
fax: +92 51 920 9510
email: dg@pnac.org.pk
web site: http://www.pnac.org.pk/
List of accredited facilities

Papua New Guinea

PNGLAS
Contact: Mr. Johnny Moses
tel: + 675 323 1852
fax: + 675 325 8793
email: Johnny.Moses@nisit.gov.pg
web site: www.nisit.gov.pg

Philippines

PAB (previously PAO)
tel: +63 2 751 4707; 63 2 751 3127
fax: +63 2 751 3262
email: pab@dti.gov.ph
web site: http://www.dti.gov.ph/dti/index.php/resources/2014-04-11-07-27-14
List of accredited facilities

Russian Federation

AAC Analitica
Contact: Ms. Vera Sheveleva
tel: +7 495 959 9343/9333
fax: +7 495 959 9343/9333
email: pr@aac-analitica.ru
web site: http://www.new.analitica.org.ru/
List of accredited facilities

Singapore

SAC
Contact: Ms. Chang Kwei Fern
tel: +65 6279 1855
fax: +65 6659 0640
email: chang_kwei_fern@spring.gov.sg
web site: www.sac-accreditation.gov.sg
List of accredited facilities (Calibration and Testing Laboratories)
List of accredited facilities (Inspection Bodies)

Sri Lanka

SLAB
Contact: Mr. Thilak Wickremasinghe
tel: +94 11 2 693 496
fax: +94 11 2 693 888
email: director@slab.lk
web site: http://www.slab.lk
List of accredited facilities not available

Chinese Taipei

TAF
Contact: Ms. Wanji Yang
tel: +886 3 533 6333 
fax: +886 3 533 8717
email: wanjiy@taftw.org.tw
web site: http://www.taftw.org.tw
List of accredited facilities

Thailand

DMSc
tel: +66 2 951 1278
fax: +66 2 951 1270
email: blqs@dmsc.mail.go.th
web site: http://blqs.dmsc.moph.go.th
List of accredited facilities

BLA-DSS
Contact: Mrs. Suda Nantavithya
tel: +66 2 201 7027
fax: +66 2 201 7201
email: sudanan@dss.go.th
web site: www.dss.go.th
List of accredited facilities

NSC - ONSC (previously TLAS)
Contact: Mr. Yannapat Uthongsap

tel: +66 2 202 3327
fax: +66 2 354 3133
email: thainsc2@gmail.com
web site: www.tisi.go.th
List of accredited facilities

USA

A2LA
Contact: Ms. Roxanne M. Robinson
tel: +1 301 644 3208
fax: +1 301 662 2974
email: rrobinson@A2LA.org
web site: www.a2la.org
List of accredited facilities

ANAB (previously ACLASS-FQS)
Contact: Mr. Keith Greenaway
tel: +1 703 836 0025
fax: +1 703 836 0040
email: kgreenaway@anab.org
web site: www.anab.org
Search accredited facilities

IAS
Contact: Mr. Raj Nathan
tel: +1 562 699 0541
fax: +1 562 699 8031
email: rnathan@iasonline.org
web site: www.iasonline.org
List of accredited facilities

A-S-B doing business as L-A-B
tel: + 1 260 637 2705
fax: + 1 260 637 2791
email: jstine@l-a-b.com
web site: www.l-a-b.com
List of accredited facilities

NVLAP
Contact: Mr. Bradley Moore
tel: +1 301 975 8446; 301 975 4016
fax: +1 301 926 2884
email: brad.moore@nist.gov
web site: www.nist.gov/nvlap
List of accredited facilties

PJLA Inc.
Contact: Ms. Tracy Szerszen
tel: +1 877 369 5227
fax: +1 248 213 0737
email: tszerszen@pjlabs.com
web site: www.pjlabs.com
List of accredited facilities

AIHA-LAP, LLC
tel: +1 703 846 0789 
fax: +1 703 207 8558
email: cmorton@aiha.org
web site: http://www.aihaaccreditedlabs.org
List of accredited facilities

Vietnam

BoA
tel: +84 4 791 1551; 791 1552
fax: + 84 4 791 1551
email: vuthuy@boa.gov.vn
web site: www.boa.gov.vn
List of accredited facilities

Australasia

JAS-ANZ
tel: +64 4 473 4426
fax: +64 4 473 4429
email: kathryn.lockyer@jas-anz.org
web site: http://www.jas-anz.org
List of accredited facilities


Full

Brunei Darussalam

Ministry of Development
Contact: Pg Shaharuddin Pg Hj Yussof
tel: +673 2 381033 / 2 381724
fax: +673 2 381541
email: shaharuddin.yussof@mod.gov.bn
web site: http://www.mod.gov.bn
List of accredited facilities

Canada

DAP
Contact: Ms. Debbie Penn
tel: +1 604 694 6110
fax: +1 604 733 3503
email: DPenn@cpsbc.ca
web site: http://www.dap.org
List of accredited facilities(Diagnostic imaging)
List of accredited facilities(Laboratory Medicine)
List of accredited facilities(Neurodiagnostic)
List of accredited facilities(Polysomnography)
List of accredited facilities(Pulmonary Function)

Gulf Region

GAC
Contact: Mr. Brahim Houla
tel: +996 11 275 1905
fax: +996 11 275 3310
email: bhoula@gso.org.sa
web site: http://www.gso.org.sa/GAC

Peru

INACAL-DA
Contact: Mr. Augusto Mello
tel: + 51 1 6408820 ext 8501
email: amello@inacal.gob.pe
website: www.inacal.gob.pe
List of accredited facilities

Vietnam

AOSC
tel: +84 4 3662 2015
fax: +84  3634 3449
email: huudung@aosc.vn
website: www.aosc.vn

Associate

Australia

PTA
Contact: Mr. Philip Briggs
tel: + 61 2 9736 8397
fax: + 61 2 9743 6664
email: pbriggs@pta.asn.au
web site: www.pta.asn.au

Bhutan

NAFP
tel: +975 2 325 104
fax: +975 2 323 712
email: psharma@bsb.gov.bt
web site: www.bsb.gov.bt

Korea

KTR
Contact: Mr. Deokhun Kim

tel: +82 2 2164 0152
fax: +82 2 2634 0040
email: dhkim@ktr.or.kr
web site: www.ktr.or.kr

KASTO
tel: +82 2 3489 1333
fax: + 82 2 597 6328
email: sklee@kasto.or.kr
web site: www.kasto.or.kr

RRA
Contact: Mr. Jung Hun Hwang
tel: ++82 61 380 4722
fax: +82 61 380 4719
email: rrlhwang@msip.go.kr
web site: www.rra.go.kr

KTC
tel: +82 31 428 7541
fax: +82 31 428 7150
email: siyang@ktc.re.kr
web site: www.ktc.re.kr

Mongolia

CGL
tel: +976 11 632 979 
fax: +976 11 632 944 
email: info@cengeolab.com
web site: www.cengeolab.com

Syria

SASC
Contact: Ms. Rania Abdrabo
tel: +963 11 613 3865
fax: +963 11 613 3866
email: rania.abdrabo@qualitysyria.sy
web site: www.qualitysyria.sy

Chinese Taipei

NIEA
tel: +886 3 491 5818
fax: +886 3 491 0419
email: clyen@mail.niea.gov.tw
web site: www.niea.gov.tw

Thailand

FHI 360 (Thailand Office)
tel: +66 2 263 2300
fax: +66 2 263 2131
email: jrobinson@fhi360.org
web site: www.fhi360.org